

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Name of committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee)	Date of Appointment
1. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gangwar	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent	5 March 2020
2. Ms. Aparajita Agrawal	Non-Executive - Independent	2 November 2022
3. Mr. Anil Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent	11 November 2022
4. Dr. Basava Raju Dumpala	Non-Executive - Independent	4 July 2024

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee)	Date of Appointment
1. Dr. Basava Raju Dumpala	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent	2 September 2021
2. Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gangwar	Non-Executive - Independent	1 October 2019
3. Mr. Anil Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent	2 November 2022
4. Ms. Aparajita Agrawal	Non-Executive - Independent	4 July 2024

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee)	Date of Appointment
1. Dr. Basava Raju Dumpala	Chairperson – Non-Executive – Independent	2 September 2021
2. Mr. Vishal Murarka	Executive	5 March 2020
3. Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Tripathi	Executive	5 March 2020
4. Mr. Anil Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent	15 November 2022



CSR Committee (Dissolved w.e.f. 10 August 2023)

Name of committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee)	Date of Appointment
1. Mrs. Namita Banka	Chairperson – Executive - Managing Director	13-11-2020
2. Mr. Sandip Poddar	Non-Executive - Independent	13-11-2020
3. Ms. Aparajita Agrawal	Non-Executive - Independent	13-11-2020